Le foto di Fran  Walli

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo verificato

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso circa un mese fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Fran .

Informazioni generali

  • 12 referenze 11 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English; lingua che sta imparando French, Spanish
  • 76, Donna
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Dance Instructor & writer
  • Some university & Two college diplomas & Dance In...
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono


To travel in Mexico for rest and relaxation and social stimulation. And to hear grea music and dance some. Hopefully Argentine Tango

Strangers are simply friends whose names I don't know yet. I like to meet people from other cultures to broaden my perspective on life. I have a easy sense of humour, light-heart, tidy, active and healthy.
Would like to learn Spanish.


Be part of the solution, not part of the problem. Spread the love. To know the feelings of the heart and soul. My spiritual path: Loving Kindness

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing


just getting started but intend to host many travelers in the future! I've hosted two cs'ers this year and cs'd myself a couple of times did cs twice in Argentina.

word-of-mouth positive experiences


gardening, dance, outdoor recreation, travel,
astrology, sustainable living, healing arts

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • tango
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • outdoor activities
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

The poetry of Rumi, Bob Dylan and Leonard Cohen touch me. I read mostly non-fiction. Love films: drama comedy. Great fiction read: The Gods of Tango.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Huge redwood trees in Southern California.. and a Rembrandt painting in the Legion of Honour (art gallery) in San Francisco... both gave me a full body rush and took my breath away.. I was in the presence of divine light.
I had a home birth in a tiny long cabin, without running water, by choice. Incredible life changing experience.
Danced tango in the salons of Buenos Aires.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I've lived for 30 years in a rural area and earned all my pioneer points, chopping wood and carrying water. I still chop wood. I have a lot of knowledge to share about the human condition and about living lightly on the land. I also teach social dance and could share swing steps?.. I also write for magazines and could coach about that field. Also I am successful event co-ordinator. I host weeken workshops in Argentine TAngo twice a year and co-host a weekly Practica in my nearby city.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Share travel/life stories plus a bottle of wine perhaps and a few dance moves!

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Jamaica, Mexico, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto


Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • 1 Garantisci
  • Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Fran .

I miei gruppi