Фотографии пользователя Yaroslav Sukhodolskyi

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность подтверждена

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 50%
  • Последний раз на сайте: около 7 часов назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Yaroslav.

Обзор

  • 37 отзывов 25 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English, Russian, Slovak, Ukrainian; изучает German
  • 24, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2022
  • Translator
  • Cooking
  • Из Lviv, Lviv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hi there! I'm an open-minded person who loves meeting new people and having meaningful conversations. I'm always eager to hear your stories, even if they're embarrassing - no judgment here!

I'm respectful of your time and space, so if you don't have a lot of time to spend with me, that's completely fine. But if you want to hang out and spend some quality time together, I'm your man!

I'm not a big fan of alcohol or parties, but I do enjoy walking - I can easily cover 25 km a day! I also love learning and imitating other languages and accents, so if you're into that sort of thing, we can have a great time together.

I should also mention that I'm fully vaccinated with all 3 doses. Oh, and I don't snore, but I have been known to talk in my sleep - let me know what I was saying if you happen to hear me!

Thanks for checking out my profile. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. You can also find me on Instagram at slaviksuhodolskyi.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm on a mission to connect with interesting people and share experiences and stories! It wasn't always easy for me to step out of my comfort zone and meet new people, but I'm so glad I did.

Nowadays, you'll find me chatting up a storm wherever I go. I love hearing about people's lives and sharing my own adventures - and trust me, there are plenty of those! I used to be shy, but now I see every conversation as an opportunity to learn and grow. So fair warning: once we start talking, there's no stopping me! 😂

If you're up for some lively conversation and a chance to make a new friend, let's connect!

Интересы

Just ask me😃

  • pets
  • dogs
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • reading books
  • learning new things
  • listening to music
  • climing
  • fooling around
  • walking in nature
  • making fun
  • listening to podcasts
  • running from bears

Музыка, кино и книги

Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, How To Win And Influence People,
7 habits of highly effective people,

The Witcher, Click, The Game of Thrones, Shrek, The avatar Aang, Vikings,

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Picture this: I'm in Slovakia, enjoying a lovely hike through the woods. The sun is shining, the birds are singing, and everything is perfect...until I turn a corner and come face to face with a bear! 🐻

At that moment, all thoughts of relaxation and tranquility fly out the window as I bolt in the opposite direction, adrenaline pumping through my veins. It's a wild and terrifying experience, but luckily I manage to outrun the bear and make it to safety.

Now, whenever I think back on that hike, I can't help but laugh at the absurdity of it all. Who knew that running from a bear could be such an exhilarating way to spice up a hike? 😂

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Languages, stories, cooking, workout...

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I love connecting with people and sharing experiences! Whether it's swapping stories about our travels or discussing life lessons, I'm always down for a good chat. I'm also eager to learn new languages and would love to teach you a few phrases in my native tongue. And when it comes to deep conversations, count me in! Let's explore our thoughts, beliefs, and ideas together.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, Germany, Slovakia, Ukraine

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Yaroslav.

Мои группы