Le foto di Zachary Wood

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 2 mesi fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Zachary.

Informazioni generali

  • 1 referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English; lingua che sta imparando Chinese, Irish
  • 36, Uomo
  • Membro dal 2020
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

Hi! Just recently arrived out here and am traveling SE Asia with my partner. I’m a brewer by trade, but away from work I love exploring, hiking, and meeting people along the way. I’m very laid back and enjoy good conversation over meals or drinks. First time visiting this part of the world and would love to make some interesting connections during my travels here!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Meeting people from around the world

Interessi

  • culture
  • tattoos
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • buddhist
  • history
  • food
  • nature
  • buddhism
  • ocean
  • exploring
  • local food
  • exploring new places
  • taoism
  • local history
  • conservation
  • local culture
  • nature walks
  • shintoism
  • hiking in the mountains
  • shinto

Musica, film e libri

Folk, Experimental, Electronic, Industrial, World, Horror Movies, Documentaries, Drama

Insegna, impara, condividi

Can teach basic ukulele, would love to work on developing my Chinese

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Good conversation about world travels and other interests. Happy to help with general cleaning or errand running, or gardening.

Paesi che ho visitato

Cayman Islands, England, France, Ireland, Mexico, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Cayman Islands, Ireland, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Zachary.