Zilli & Bini  Gross-Meir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zilli & Bini ’s full profile.


  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Social Community worker
  • B.E.D , MSW
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Tsilli Married to Bini, he has two sweet children - Natan (13) and Shahar (10).
We live in the center of jerusalem and love hosting & traveling.

Bini and I are both community social workers. Bini works is an educator and I am an entrepreneur and manager of social projects.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in love on traveling around the world and I like to meet people from different countries and culture. When I travel I always prefer to meet and spend time with local and learn about the place from there eyes...

I use to travel allot alon but enjoy to meet people on the road and travel together.

Besides, I love to cook and hosting so I hope to enjoy from both sides.


I enjoy traveling the world, hiking and diving. Meeting people and getting to know other cultures.

I love to cook and hosting, spent time with friends, reading and music...

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy different types of music, very dependent on periods ...

I hear a lot of Israeli music, Spanish, Andalucian but also American Pop :)
When I work from home/study, I hear mostly jazz and classical music.
I am very much enjoying live performances.

I mostly read novels, but I also enjoy re-reading childrens and youth books (The Hobbit, Momo, the never-ending story etc.).
But the Books that influenced me, in particular, was nonfiction book that based on a case study (The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat/Oliver Sacks, Being Mortal / Atul Gawande, etc.).

Movies and series I do not see much ... but I enjoy movies based on a real story with a historical or biographical background (and I also have times when I just enjoy seeing something stupid ... )

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving with Shark in Mexico, Zip line in Costa Rica, live alone in NYC :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stay in our house, usually on a sofe, and eating a vegan dinner with us.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, France, Guatemala, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Zilli & Bini ’s full profile.