Silvia Noe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile.


  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Philosophy
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi folks!

It's Silvia a tiny Italian of 26.
I tend to be an active person, I mostly enjoy myself by doing any kind of activities, outdoor ones if the sun is up in the sky. In my top 3 activities list, I would put walking, hiking, and reading.
The nature of my being makes me constantly seek new opportunities and horizons in life.

Besides, I'm a giggle doctor; my red nose reminds me to smile every day and I would like to spread this spirit! It is emotionally and mentally satisfying and a brilliant therapy for our soul as well. It really gives a warm glow to anyone who is open to connecting deeply with others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people and getting familiar with their culture and customs.


  • pets
  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • tv series
  • vegetarian food
  • meeting people
  • listen to music
  • philosphy
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly enjoy Jazz and Blues music as well as Italian singers, such as Fabrizio De Andrè, Guccini, Appino, De Gregori, Subsonica to name a few.

I literally eat books. My favorite one is "Story of a snail who discovered the importance of being slow" by Sepulveda

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I have ever done is my life is deciding to become a giggle doctor.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be delighted to listen to anyone's stories and life experiences.
It would be a pleasure to make you all smile and share the deep meaning of our essence.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile.

My Groups