Fotos de João Filipe

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace casi 4 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de João.


  • 11 recomendaciones 9 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Portuguese; está aprendiendo French, Spanish
  • 28, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Creative Videographer, Musician, Producer.
  • Masters in Electrotechnical Engineering
  • De Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I like the forest.

Feel the forest ground with naked feet.

Contemplate the beauty of the trees around me.

Cut out the dead branches, pick up the fruits, sleep on the tree tops...

And write music during the dusk.

I fall in love.


It's always so hard to write "about me"s because I feel there's so much to say in so many ways while at the same time there's nothing at all.


I'm a freelancer in the first place but the two main organisations I work with are Kscope (post progressive music label from London) and Rock in Rio (the festival itself and other side projects)


  • arts
  • singing
  • photography
  • music
  • guitar
  • filmmaking
  • vlogging
  • producer

Música, películas y libros

Steven Wilson, Porcupine Tree, Bent Knee, Sufjan Stevens, King Crimson, Pink Floyd, Gong, ...

I like music that makes me grow, that inspires me to create. It happens to be so many different things...

Waking Life, Les Pont Des Artes, Eyes Wide Shut, Annie Hall, Black Swan, Science of Sleep, Pulp Fiction, Melancolia, Sherlock, Handmaids Tale, ...

Well, currently, I'm having a beautiful dive in "House of Leaves".

Algo increíble que he hecho

An album.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Since I do a lot of travel filmmaking, I tend to make videos to people as a form of gratitude.

I can also teach how to play the guitar, take photos, cook... or something else! Just ask me!

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de João.

Mis grupos