MЦƧƬΛFΛ 🇹🇷's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MЦƧƬΛFΛ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Erzincan, Erzincan, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi 👋 everyone I am a business owner, I have a clothing company and I have shops. I am a usually solo traveller. I like to visit new places, meet with local people and talk about life and everything.it is the best thing : see new life's, New culture. i am so excited to see rest of the world 👻🌍 as a traveller. i want to live a lot of experiences from these travels and I like to be free and calm at my all visits :) Life is good and I like to see that in people eyes.i enjoy life and I want to share with people. You can check my 📸instagram if you want to: https://www.instagram.com/mustafayalcin_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and find new places to go. I surfed around Asia, Europe etc.. and I do like the idea of sharing places, conversations and memories :)

Interests

extreme sports,travel,trekking,hiking,camping,learning foreign languages, technology,living life good, be hangover:))

  • arts
  • photography
  • walking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • read
  • meeting new people
  • trying new foods

Music, Movies, and Books

Titanic,David Guetta, Rihanna, inna,Katy perry dj snake, and actually i can listen every kind of music that its seems good to me :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🚴‍♂️cycling⛰hiking,🏓tabletennis,📖reading,🎬cinama,🏐volleyball, 📷photography 🎧listening music...

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a social and clean guy who wants to learn different things from all journeys and i also like teach sth to people who i met new. I like to share my experiences and knowledge about my lifestyle. I like freedom and have fun . I cant dance very well but i like trying to dance :))

What I Can Share with Hosts

if you are in Erzincan, you can easily say hi to me to meet and enjoy together. I offer you friendship and a smile :))

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see MЦƧƬΛFΛ’s full profile.