Núria GS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Núria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Have not really found yet what I wanna do in life except of travelling and meeting new cultures and people.
I am a easy-going person who likes travelling without a plan, hiking, sleeping below the stars, listening and playing music, feeling the silence of the nature, concerts, Friends, etc. Oh! My hobby is doing human towers! I know that it could sound strange if you have never heared about it, but it is amazing! It takes part of the catalan culture!

Learning from people around, listening to them, but sometimes just flowing with the current! I like finding randomness in life! I am always happy to try something new and I love exploring new ideas and adventures, and there is nothing as awesome as new adventure and doing something I have not tried yet!

Be who you are
Do what you love and want, and don't get discouraged.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is special! I always have found really really nice people on it, and I have met good friends:)
The times that I have done it..it's been amazing!! I like hosting people because even if I am living in my home, I feel like I was travelling! And being hosted by a local is the best way to know the culture in a deeper way!
Sharing is wonderful, without it, life would not have any sense!

Interests

I am interested in new cultures, new countries and new adventures!!!
Traveling! Just feeling free! Explore and do what life gives you! Always intresting to meet new people, new places, new energy!!

  • culture
  • festivals
  • cumbia
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • sports
  • geography
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • ukulele
  • food
  • nature
  • self-development
  • acroyoga
  • human towers
  • countries
  • percussion
  • moon
  • rumba

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kind of music but I really like rumba, cumbia and salsa! This one that makes your body move!! Film: the edukators

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mmmm.. it is always hard for me to say just one thing.. but I would say my trip to Morocco and also doing my first human tower in the TAP
Oh! And living in a community... Amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe we could try to build up a human tower!! It sounds strange but trust me you will feel a rush of adrenalin! Human towers are part of my culture, the catalan culture :) Amazing!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Let's see what comes up!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Núria’s full profile.