marie laure papaix's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see marie laure’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • economist
  • economy
  • From lyon
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Family with two children + one cat.
Love meeting people of all over the world and listening about their habits, country, jobs, food, preferd movies, the story of their life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To receive travelers and get to know people from all over the world

Interests

  • walking
  • walking in cities

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to discover music other people recommand to me, and more than any thing I love to listen to someone who wants to play on our piano or guitar at home. Musicians welcome !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived and worked in Russia from 1994-2000

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talking, trying new food, walking in the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see marie laure’s full profile.