Fotos de Léa Moonnette

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace casi 6 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Léa.


  • 7 recomendaciones 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, French, German; está aprendiendo Chinese (Simplified), Italian
  • 26, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Business
  • De Toulouse, Languedoc-Roussillon-Midi-Pyrénées, France
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I just graduated from a bachelor in Business, just came back from a year abroad in Hong Kong and a three months backpacking around Asia!

I am a traveling lover, always meeting people on my way and open to making new friends and learn from them!

I am currently in Mauritius doing an internship in real estate and will be in New York city in September for a year to work before going for a master program in Finances & Strategic consultancy!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

While I had planned to backpack for 3 months around Asia , a lot of people recommended me to try couchsurfing , so why not! I am always up for sharing with people and couchsurfing is a great opportunity!

Now I am looking for friends and a place to live in New York city! Just reach out to me if you have some advices or want to meet!


I love traveling , speaking various languages, trying new things and knowing more about local places! I love cycling and hiking too! I'm open to any new experience, not a complicated person! :D

  • street art
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • live music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • languages
  • jazz music
  • street photography

Países que he visitado

Cambodia, China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany, Hong Kong

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Léa.

Mis grupos