Zdjęcia użytkownika Helena Havranová

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie około 3 lata temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Helena, dołącz do Couchsurfing.


  • 3 Opinie
  • Płynny w Czech, English; uczy się German
  • 26, Kobieta
  • Użytkownik od 2018
  • student
  • University
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

My name is Helena, but in case you ever talk to me, call me however you want but not Helena :D. I like all kinds of sports, writing articles and being in nature. Besides that, I love travelling and everything connected with that - trying new things, meeting new people and visiting new places. I have already visited quite a few countries, but what I feel was the biggest experience for me was when I spent a year in USA by studying and living with local family or 2 months of volunteering in outdoor center in Northen Ireland. I take life how it comes and try to enjoy every single moment and be open to everything (cause random things are the best anyway :D).

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and exploring new places and cultures. Meeting locals is in my opinion the best way how to really get to know that country.


  • writing
  • traveling
  • live music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • volunteering
  • nature

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I love listening to music and wish to learn how to play gitar or piano one day. I like many kinds of styles and bands, if I should say some favourite ones, then probably Free, Oasis, Pink Floyd, Lumineers, and Czech band Zrní.
I am not a huge movie fan, but if I should say some which I really like, than it would be probably Into the Wild and Perfect Strangers.
I really like reading, even though recently I read mostly stuff for school. If I should remember a book I liked, then it would be The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho or Czech poems Blues pro bláznivou holku by Václav Hrabě.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Besides me, myself and I - thus my stories, experiences and opinions, I can cook some Czech food, which I had done for my international friends quite a few times already. I can also offer my company for some activities - walks, going out or just having a nice evening (in case you need help with a bottle of good wine, I can definitelly be a good help for that as well :D ).

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

China, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Northern Ireland, Poland, Slovakia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Czech Republic, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Helena, dołącz do Couchsurfing.