Noelia Lu Lopez的照片


  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证


  • 0% 回应率
  • 上次登录为 almost 5 years之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Noelia Lu的完整个人主页。


  • 7 评语 4 已确认并且正面评论
  • 精通 Spanish; 正在学习 English, Italian
  • 30, 女
  • 成为会员的时间:2018
  • estudiante universitaria
  • 未列出教育背景
  • 来自Argentina
  • 个人主页已完成 100%


Me encanta viajar conocer nuevas culturas, costumbres y la historia de cada lugar relatadas por alguien que viva allí. soy amante y curiosa de lo nuevo y lo diferente me encanta la diversidad en las personas.
Soy nacida en Australia pero crecí en el norte argentino, estoy terminando mis estudios en ingeniería civil en Salerno - Italia.

I love travel, know new cultures, customs and the history of each place told by someone who lives there. I'm a lover and curious of the new and the different things, I'm Charles with the diversity in the persons.
I was born in Australia but I live all of my life in the north of Argentina, I'm finishing my studies in civil engineering in Salerno - Italy.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

I like to meet people from each place I visit, make a cultural exchange, it's a way to connect more with the culture of each one


  • dogs
  • music
  • nature
  • friends
  • family
  • nature walks


I love listening to music all the time, I like to musicalize the moments and place in which I am, depending on that will be the genre that I hear...


Conocer un poco de mi de mi cultura, gustos... y si les interesa visitar el norte argentino podría recorrerlo con ellos, lo mismo en el sur de Italia mientras dure mi estadía aquí.

To know something of my culture, tastes... and if you are interested in visiting the north of Argentina, I could visit it with them, the same in south of Italy while I finish my stay here (maybe 2 years)


Belgium, Brazil, Chile, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Wales


Argentina, Italy

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Noelia Lu的完整个人主页。