Фотографии пользователя Lamine Chabbi

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 25%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lamine.

Обзор

  • 4 отзыва 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает Arabic, English, French; изучает Spanish
  • 30, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2018
  • Quality controller
  • Bachelor/Master Degree
  • Из Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hi everyone, my name is Lamine , i don't like to describe myself but you would ask my friends , they will probably say that i'm friendly, easy going person , who like to meet new people , my passion in the Life is travel , entraitement , try whatever is new, make experiences ... discover cultures ... I love my life and especially enjoying it (Even if I'ts so Short ^^). I like Practising my favorite Sports, Reading Books, Listening to Music, Watching Movies and Men Fashion.  I love also Nature Landscapes and Cute Animals. 
I dislike : Prouds, Arrogants, Racists or those who have prejudice about people without knowing them. I am so tolerant, I love all mankind and respect them regardless their : Origin, Ethnicity or Religion. I like : Modest, Kind and Openmind persons. We ultimately are human beings of flesh and blood. Finally,The real beauty is that of the Good personality ;) 

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I would.like to meet new people , explore new cultures , exchange languages .... I love discover new places , i'm really curious about whatever is positive in the life

Музыка, кино и книги

Music : Hip Hop, R'nb, Soul, Pop, Chill'out, Smooth Jazz and Rai...
Movies: Action, Comedy, Some Romance movies and 3D cartoons 
- History Documentaries

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Human Developpement, Psychology, Philosophy, Self Improvement, NLP.

Где я побывал(-а)

Algeria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Lamine.