Nacho Barbero Cortes's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nacho’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From La Zubia, Granada, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an English teacher who works in a Primary School in a town nearby Granada. I’ve never been couchsurfing before, however I’ve hosted many of my friends that I’ve met abroad and all over Spain. I live in an apartment in Granada in a new area of the city very well connected by bus and tram with the city centre. Be my guests!

Fully vaccinated against Covid-19

My instagram is Nacho_bc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like meeting new people and showing them around


I like sports, good music and hanging out with my friends. I love skiing and snowbording during winter time.

  • cooking
  • beer
  • pilates
  • running
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • snowboarding
  • trail running
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • mountain biking
  • friends
  • learning languages
  • relaxing
  • learning
  • family and friends
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening to all sorts of music but I am more into indie, pop, electro and rock.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve been snowboarding in Banff, Canada and scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef in Australia

Teach, Learn, Share

Because I’ve traveled to many places around the world I would like to share my experience with anybody who wants to listen to it. Also I would like to listen to other’s traveling experiences and learn from them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, China, Cuba, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nacho’s full profile.