Ludovica Della Monica's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludovica’s full profile.


  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor business student
  • From Salerno, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Ludovica, and I'm 22 years old.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I registered on Couchsurfing because I can't stay without traveling ; because I love to meet new different people and to have friends all over the world. I think the best way to travel is to be with the locals, to better appreciate their culture and the attractions each place has to offer.


  • arts
  • concerts
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • food
  • naturaleza
  • exploring

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music, books and films even if I don't have a particular favourite genre, I love to listen to suggestions and to discover films and books I didn't know before!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had the best time of my life during the Erasmus in Romania, and in London where I was an au pair during my gap year. I firmly believe that great things happen when you go out from your comfort zone 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Romania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ludovica’s full profile.