Peadar O Muirithe's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peadar’s full profile.


  • 121 references 85 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gaelic, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Irish guy - pretty normal , friendly & outgoing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends from all over the world and share good quality experiences

***Read the MyHome section before sending a request and no exceptions 😎***


  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • environment
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • crafts
  • movies
  • outdoor activities
  • history
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • travelling
  • tea
  • fun
  • trekking
  • laughing
  • massage
  • sea
  • conversation
  • culinary
  • ireland
  • sharing stories
  • chatting

Music, Movies, and Books

Love all sorts of music, arts ,culture with a wide variety of interests

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

World Traveller who has visited many continents and climbed many mountains

Teach, Learn, Share

The Meaning of Life & the art of good conversation

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bed , some food, good company and a good introduction to the real Dublin far from the tourist traps and fake pubs of Temple Bar * Please read MyHome section before making a request 🙏

If you talk about saving money or big time party animal it is likely I am not the host for you 🙏

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Peadar’s full profile.