Javier Castellano Simón's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian, Polish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Estudiante
  • Licenciatura
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

------ Important------

I cant hosting people until end June enjoy Granada!
------------------------------------
I am a very socaible guy who loves traveling and meetting new people. I live in Granada and i fell in love with this city many years ago. I study in the University, i love going out in the city and getting lost in the streets labyrinth from Granada (but that is becoming more and more complicated each year), hiking and almost every kind of sport. Languages is also one of my hobbys, i really enjoy practicing them.

Soy un chico extrovertido a quien le encanta viajar y conocer gente nueva. Tengo la fortuna de vivir en Granada, estudio en la universidad y me encanta hacer muchas cosas, el deporte es una de ellas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had heard a lot about this comunity, but i dindt think that this works as good as my friends said. But one day i participated in one of the couchsurfers meeting and i realized that this proyects works cause the people. I felt really comfortable and i liked so much the atmosphere, then i decided to take part in this proyect, meeting people who come to my city and meeting locals when i travel to other countries. Its such a great idea.

Lo conocí hace relativamente poco, había escuchado hablar de esta comunidad a muchos amigos. Un día participé en un intercambio de idiomas y me gusto mucho el ambiente que había. Así que decidí formar parte para ayudar a los viajeros que vengan a Granada y a la vez, cuando yo viaje conocer a gente local en las ciudades que visite.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love practicing languages, sports and having good talks with the people. Also i rellay enjoy wlaking through nature.

Me gusta realizar intercambios de idiomas, para practicar e ir aprendiendo cada día un poco más de cada idioma.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.