José Morales's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile.


  • 30 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Call center agent
  • High school completed
  • From Cobán, Alta Verapaz, Guatemala
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm currently not at home, but we can figure out something, be cause I'm not at home, I'm asking people to stay at least 3 days, I have everything that you need at home, including WiFi, you can cook watch TV, or just relax, you have to do the cleaning at the house, if you want to make some cash, we can talk about it, there is some work that needs to be done and I can pay you if you're interested, accepting everyone who can agree with my rules...
For some reason couchsurfing show me the messages after 2 or 3 days and not inmidiatly, feel free to shoot me a message on Instagram @J0sse_m (shows up like Mr. Hyde 🕴️) lol
Shoot me the message, just to let me know about your request, I'll respond here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estoy en couchsurfing porque en mi viaje al Perú, conocí una chica de new York que me habló de esta comunidad, a empecé a usar cuando regresé a Guatemala y es de verdad genial, la convivencia es la esencia de la vida, ahora toca usarla para yo poder viajar y espero traer de vuelta a casa, de las mejores experiencias.


Me interesa conocer de cultura y de historia, si te hospedo en mi casa, te recomendaré algunos de los mejores lugares para visitar en mi región y si tengo tiempo, iré con vos a como lo he hecho con algunos de mis huéspedes cuando dispongo de tiempo. Si me hospedás en tu casa, te agradecería algunas recomendaciones en tu localidad.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Rock'Roll, read books once in a while and why not, watch a good movie...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saltar en paracaídas y viajar desde Ushuaia hasta Bariloche a dedo, más de 2400 Kms.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to stay a few nights...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Chile, Colombia, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile.

My Groups