Fotos de 仲綸 曹

Verificado parcialmente

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 94%
  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 6 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de 仲綸.


  • 17 recomendaciones 16 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Chinese; está aprendiendo English, Polish, Spanish
  • 29, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2022
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan, Province of China
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I come from Taiwan, a sovereign nation situated in East Asia. I was born and raised in the capital city, Taipei. During my undergraduate studies, I spent 4 years studying and then fulfilled my military service in Kaohsiung, the second largest city in Taiwan, so that city can be seen as be my another hometown🇹🇼

I majored in environmental engineering, a field that resonated with my affinity for the natural world, during my student years, and I love nature. However, it deeply concerns me that our planet's climate is escalating, witnessed by rampant forest fires, coral bleaching, and other ecological upheavals. I want to understand how we can lessen our environmental footprint. This is also why I majored in environmental engineering during my student years, which has gradually reshaped my personal habits. In my backpack, there are always reusable water bottles and meal containers, as this way can curtail waste generation and mitigate environmental impact. Hopefully this small change can make a small but important difference♻️

I have been working for an insurance company for 5 years. You may wonder why I don't pursue a career in the environmental industry. My rationale is I value quality of life. In Asia, due to the large population and fierce competition, work hours are entensive, leaving less time for hobbies and leisure activities. Working in an insurance company, my time is much more flexible than it would be otherwise🗽

I like to see people around me happy together, and my family and friends think I am very good at taking care of people! Unfortunately, English education in my country focuses on reading and writing over verbal communication. Due to the large population and fierce competition, our education is focused on passing exams, so there are very few opportunities to experience real communication. Therefore, my English proficiency is still improving, but my reading/writing skills are much better than my speaking/listening skills🗺️

Looking forward to meeting you!
I hope we can make good friends👋🏻


Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Hope I get more cultural connection and many friends who are from different places. We can share slang with each other, and I think words have power, so I am happy to learn and take notes🗿


  • animals
  • environment
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • swimming
  • international relations
  • climbing

Música, películas y libros

In terms of musical preference. I prefer songs that are quiet, and joyful, such as the English old song "Knock Three Times", the Swedish band ABBA, the English song "Shallow" by Lady Gaga, the Spanish song "Bésame Mucho", the Portuguese song "Samba da matrafona", the Icelandic song "Think about Things", etc. You are welcome to recommend more to me.

I enjoy watching animated movies, such as "COCO", and I also enjoy happy films such as "High School Musical"🪇

My favorite books are "Bible" and "Hygge", which help me build up confidence in myself and maintain happiness at any time📗

Algo increíble que he hecho

I’ve done a full marathon of Pyongyang.
I’ve challenged the highest peak in Taiwan.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

When you visit, I can prepare meals for you. The size of Taiwan is between the Netherlands and Belgium, and it is located on a tectonic plate boundary, so there are often earthquakes. However, Taiwan has nearly 300 mountains with an elevation of over 3 kilometers, and is surrounded by the sea on all sides. Therefore, I love mountain climbing and diving. If you are interested, please join me🏔️🏖️

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Outdoor activities captivate me. If I have time, I am willing to introduce my friends to the wonders of my country. I choose to use Couchsurfing to help more people get to know more about Taiwan and leave an indeliable impression of this beautiful country.

By the way, Taiwan's passport does not grant access to Georgia because Abkhazia within Georgia is a disputed territory. This territorial dispute mirrors the complexities between Taiwan and China. If the Georgian government recognises Taiwan's passport, it also validates Abkhazia’s independence. Therefore, if you have traversed to Georgia, please share your experience with me!

*I have a cat in my house. She is very shy with strangers. If you are considering staying with me, please be careful if you are allergic to animals. Additionally, I really enjoy cooking, so if you choose to stay with me, I can prepare breakfast for you.

*I usually need to work on weekdays, so I don't have much time to spend together with you during the daytime, but we can have dinner🥙

Países que he visitado

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Japan, Lithuania, Macao, Malaysia, North Korea, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Sweden, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de 仲綸.