Fotos de shahul hameed Sheik Abdul Kader

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 días

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de shahul hameed.

Resumen

  • 32 recomendaciones 20 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Malay, Tamil
  • 34, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Geoscientist
  • Bachelor of Science (Geology)
  • De Penang, Penang, Malaysia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To make each and every day count

ABOUT ME

I am a really simple guy that lives with what I have and make full out of it. I was born & grew up in Penang, studied in Melaka, had my higher education in Miri, Borneo. Now, I live and work in Kuala Lumpur. I am a office based working professional. So ya, I work that boring 8-5/weekdays job. Thats some background. Im a little lazy to upload photos here so feel free to visit my social media as below:

Instagram: shahul7588
Facebook: me_shahul88@yahoo.co.uk


PHILOSOPHY

Life by default is growing up, get a job, get married and have kids.. at least that how it is defined in our community. But there are more to life.. I believe life is about giving hope, making changes, and to always be grateful while striving for better. Living each day of your life as if it were the last one. and what is my small tiny roll in this life? I am yet to find out. but for now, I just wanted to make each day of my life a memorable one.
Many asked how many countries that I have travelled to! Well I don't really keep tab and I don't think visiting a single city can be checked as visited a country. My travel usually determined by airfares (yeah Im cheapskate when it comes to airfare), I don't mind visiting the same place a few times, especially if I really love the place, So I don't count countries, I count memories!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I work in that famous iconic Petronas twin towers. So, if you guys are planning to visit (of course you will) drop me a line. We could meet and maybe go for lunch or dinner together. From time to time, I host too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted a few times and surfed a little, but not extensively.
I enjoy meeting people and learning about their travel stories,

Intereses

There are a lot of thing excites me. Nature in the number one. Being a geologist, I am particularly interested about Earth itself. From the beautiful karst of limestone to the fine sand grains at the beach. Combine this amazing nature with sunset or sunrise, that a killer. I am interested in people, culture, local cuisine, music and art, adventure.
I love walking around and discovering things, sitting in a local cafes, just looking and enjoying.

  • reading
  • hiking
  • food

Música, películas y libros

I love reading novels in my kindle. I could finish an 300 pg novel in one day if there is nothing else to do. As for he non fictions, travel books, biography and science book will get my attention too.

I do not have any specific movies that I am interested, but I have thing for TV series. Series like One Three Hill, Desperate Hosewives, Greys Anatomy, Fringe, Breaking Bad, Prison Break and Korean drama series too..

Algo increíble que he hecho

Sunrise and sunset always amazes me. I've seen thousands of them but still they are the most amazing sight for me.
Waking up at 2 am and climbing 5000 steps for 3 hours to get to Adams Peak in Sri Lanka during Pilgrimage.
Celebrate Holi in Mathura, India the birthplace of Holi.
Won a return flight by Scoot Airlines and took a road trip around Greece.
Performed bungee jump at Macau Tower, the highest bungee jump in the world.
Witnessed Ashura procession in Iran
Finally Explored Pakistan (Amazing country, amazing People)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Well I am a geologist, so I could probably narrate stories on how rocks deposited. I would like to learn about people's culture. I would like to take better photos too.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, England, France, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macao, Monaco, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

Malaysia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de shahul hameed.

Mis grupos