Daniele Ricciardi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Acting-Singing Student, Kitchen Hand
  • Acting, Culinary, Singing
  • From Apulia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I'm Daniel, a 21 years old Italian guy living at the moment in Australia, just trying to discover my own way.🔥🌹
At the moment I’m only a couch surfer, I’m waiting to settle down and return al the good has been done to me😉✌🏼
I speak fluently English and Italian, and I know basic French.🇮🇹🇬🇧🇫🇷
I'm in love with music, theater shows and movies and I love to cook as well, all of this is from my italian background and my studies.🎤🎭🎬🍽
I'm quiet, curious, vegetarian, creative and indipendent and I’d love to be hosted by local people with their authentic culture and their normal life in the place I’m visiting.. I mean, sharing culture and knowing new stuff, that’s awesome!😄✌🏻🚀

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing the culture, we're all humans.
Destroying the cultural walls that people lived before us created.


  • culture
  • singing
  • performing arts
  • acting
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • dreaming
  • discovering
  • curiosity

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop-Rock-Jazz and specifically Frank Sinatra, Evanescence, Lady Gaga, David Bowie, Adele, Macklemore.
Adventure, Action, Tv Series, Drama.
Adventure, Fantasy, Historical and all about Food Science, Travels and Art.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I survived an Australian Wolf Spider's bite🚫🕷🚫

Teach, Learn, Share

If there’s something I definitely would enjoy, I’d would be learning from hosts about their cities, about stuff only a native can know! I believe this is the most authentic travel experience. Absorbing all the good vibes and returning them as well.❤️✌🏻

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share good time with hosts: sharing culture, cooking together, giving privacy and having fun!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Italy, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.