Abhishek tripathi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhishek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 91 references 77 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • entrepreneur,lawyer
  • bachelors in law and masters in photography in Paris
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travelling currently!!!

********I am fully vaccinated and i have eu covid certificate***********

https://www.instagram.com/blueindianpassport/

i am 30 yrs old..,law school graduate...worked in a law firm and it was boring ... i am an entrepreneur and do landscape photography as hobby .i love nature very much...i love meeting new people....I love to discover new places and travel. i am an easy going neat and tidy guy..i am straight.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a platform to meet people of different cultures and learn a lot about their culture ..i hosted and met so many people through cs and we shared a lot of stories .cs is really fun

Interests

PHOTOGRAPHY
cinematography
travel
adventure sports
trying different cuisines

  • culture
  • photography
  • film making
  • cooking
  • mexican food
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • paragliding
  • swimming
  • freelancing

Music, Movies, and Books

fault in out stars,titanic,ye jawani hai diwani,Inception, Batman Trilogy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

riding bike for 11hr continuosly in ladakh,paragliding

amazing thing i have seen--- ladakh

28 hours bus journey from poland to paris

seeing machu pichu

swimming in bacalar lagoon mexico

driving along mexican east coast

Chasing northern lights in iceland

Seeing iguasu falls shared by 3 countriess

Hiking in patagonia

Swimming with turtles,barracudas etc...scuba diving ....eating mexican food..

Teach, Learn, Share

photography,hindi language,cinematography,photo editing,some meditation knowledge and a little bit of palm reading :D.cooking indian food ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kitchen,room,can provide blanket and bedsheet

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Macao, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Abhishek’s full profile.

My Groups