Aga Czerwińska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Katowice
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone:)
I live in Poland and I'm 26 years old. It's hard write me about me ...but I will try;)
So I love every kind of outdoors activity but on the top my list are;
-hiking
-climbing
-camping
-bicycling
-canoeing
-rafting
-and everything what is connected with adventures
I like be spontaneous and I want enjoy every single day;) sometimes I must do somethink crazy and with adrenaline to prove myself that I'm still alive :)
I work in tourism and I try enjoy every single day;)
...And I still working with my english;) sorry;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be honest, I am here because I heard about couchsurfing from my friend. I love travel and meet new people. I learn a lot from every new person who I met. And I think that couchsurfing is great way and opportunity for people who wants really experience place where they want travel, not for person who want sleep in 5 star hotel which is the same in all country in the world. I want taste place where I want be and also I want offer the same everybody who wants visit Poland ! I can't wait for you in my home;)

Interests

  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • whitewater rafting
  • rock climbing
  • adventure travel
  • adventure
  • climbing
  • mountain climbing
  • bicycle
  • rafting

Music, Movies, and Books

I have it really a lot of , I don't have my favorite kind because it's depend for my mood;) but I like more books then films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started travel;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

home, time, everything what I can offer hosts in my pice of world- knowledge about my country, my city, my tradition, but unfortunately I don't have a car so I can't share transport but still I can help

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aga’s full profile.

My Groups