Amir Karimi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amir’s full profile.


  • 30 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Persian (Farsi)
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Veterinarian and Nutritionist
  • Doctorate of Veterinary Science, Master degree of Human N...
  • From Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A Friendly and easy going Persian-American who enjoys helping people and animals ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've had some awesome experiences with Couchsurfing and I met some cool people and explored other cultures...


I love traveling and all outdoor activities in the nature like hiking , rafting, camping and etc .

  • animals
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music,
My favorite movies:
Pour elle, Tais toi, man on fire, Shawshank, Conjuring,Notebook , Italian job, Déjà vu,..
Books : all books related to Veterinary medicine and Nutrition

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taking care of 1000 poulet in 40 days ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a veterinarian and nutritionist and I can speak in Persian, French and English and I would be glad to share my knowledge and experiences with people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, knowledge and experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Canada, France, Iran, Morocco, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Iran, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Amir’s full profile.

My Groups