Fotos von Ahmed Nouri

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor etwa 3 Stunden

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ahmed zu sehen.


  • 2 Referenzen
  • Spricht fließend Arabic, English; lernt zurzeit German, Malay
  • 33, Männlich
  • Mitglied seit 2017
  • Lecturer, Pharmacist
  • Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD), Master of Science (MSc) Clin...
  • Aus Nablus, Nablus Governorate, Palestine, State of
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

This Ahmed from Palestine, I was born and raised in Saudi Arabia, got my bachelor degree from Jordan, masters degree from Malaysia, worked in Palestine, and now doing my PhD in Germany.
I hate comfort zones, which is why i keep traveling and get new experiences in life.
I am friendly and social person, but a bit shy so please you just need to approach me to know me.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I was alone in a foreign country, I spent my time by going to the gym, watching movies, going to restaurants and shops all by myself. I wanted to meet new friends so we can spend time together, do some activities and share experiences.
Studying abroad is not all about academic learning, it is a life experience where you meet variety people with different cultures. I'm back to my hometown and I'd like to start couchsurfing activities here.


  • movies
  • music
  • religion
  • science
  • social science
  • food
  • cinema
  • fun
  • pharmacy
  • burgers

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I listen to anything that entertains me

I am a movie enthusiast, I like watching all movies
but my favorites are the comic book and superhero movies, MARVEL movies,

1984, Animal Farm, Sofy's world, the 40 rules of love, and many other

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I lived in many countries and i experienced different ways of living .. This gave me the flexibility, easy going, and being an open-minded persona
I think i have the ability to adapt with any situation.
I've worked in a hospital, university, hotel, pharmacy, pharmaceutical manufacturing company
I have broad experience in life 😁

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

knowledge, experience, fun, enjoyment, science, history, food.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Bahrain, Germany, Greece, Jordan, Malaysia, Oman, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany, Jordan, Malaysia, Palestine, Saudi Arabia

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Ahmed zu sehen.