Le foto di Ai

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 5 mesi fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ai.

Informazioni generali

  • 6 referenze 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Tagalog; lingua che sta imparando Arabic
  • 34, Donna
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Bachelor
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

A vegan, wanderlust, minimalist, chef wannabe, and bookworm rolled into one. I dig culture. I love meaningful conversations.

On my days off, I travel as much as I could and tick off items on my travel list. Next on my list: Australia, Iceland and Egypt.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

To meet cool people who loves traveling and who never gets tired of learning new culture and trying out new experiences. Lastly, I want to be a part of your wanderlust journey.

Interessi

Veganism, road trips, traveling, movies, books, minimalism, aviation

  • books
  • aviation
  • blogging
  • minimalism
  • road trips
  • ukulele
  • wanderlust
  • vegan baking
  • veganism
  • catholicism

Musica, film e libri

Music: Hillsong, Natasha Bedingfield
Movie: 3 idiots
Books: Lots! Paulo Coelho is ❤️

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Crossed the borders of 3 countries in Europe without anything (passport, documents, cards, and cash) on me due to being robbed in Bratislava. My embassy advised me to go back to my home country ASAP but I decided to push through with my 21-day Europe trip instead. It was awesome! I felt like a fugitive like I can be deported any time. Lol! The police car ride after the incident was one for the books, too! 😂

Also, canyoneering and jumping off a 15-meter waterfall.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach and share insights and values on the Filipino culture, veganism, the minimalist lifestyle, travel tips, and DIY itineraries. My English (speaking and writing) is pretty good so if you want someone with whom you can practice your English, I'm your girl!

I can share with you some easy songs on the ukulele, teach you how to cook tasty vegan recipes.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I cannot offer my home due to the strict all-females only regulation of my building but I can show you around the best parts of Muscat and Nizwa. My photography skills are lit, too so trust that I can take IG-worthy photos of you. Lol!

It's important to inform me way in advance about your visit to Oman because most of the time, I am flying in and out of the country due to my job. 😉

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Nepal, Oman, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Singapore, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Oman, Philippines

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ai.

I miei gruppi