Akhilesh Gupta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 32 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Akhilesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi; learning Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Service
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Simple
Easy Going
Fun Loving
Love to connect with People

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing gives me opportunity to travel, explore and meet new people and try different things
To meet people learn from their experiences and explore different things
I want to spend good quality time with people and listen their stories

Interests

photography

Trying weird hacks of social media

Cooking

Spending time alone with nature

walking miles in one day

  • gardening
  • shopping
  • watching movies
  • solo travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

Soft-Sufi Songs
Not much Interested in reading books
I watch movies just for fun only if i like the actor or actress in the movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled solo for more than 80 cities

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach indian style cooking,
Gujarati and Bhojpuri language
i also wanted to learn other people culture, hear their stories and try to gather all the knowledge i could

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good Company
Great Listener
Can help them with food
Hangout with people and explore many things together

Countries I’ve Visited

Nepal, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Akhilesh’s full profile.