Le foto di Alessandra Ro

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso circa 14 ore fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Alessandra.

Informazioni generali

  • 11 referenze 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Italian; lingua che sta imparando Dutch
  • 42, Donna
  • Membro dal 2013
  • A job!
  • Some
  • Di Catania, Catania, Italy
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

MY RULES💝

Couchsurfing is not Tinder but it's a great please to make friends!
Please contact me only if you are on the same page.

Best hosts of my life: Japanese people.

I'm famous for my golden lists.
Literally obsessed by lists of everything (places to visits, best restaurants, etc) and I will be happy to share with you 😊

If you are in town, please join me and my friends 😍😍😍

ABOUT ME 💖

Hi everybody,
I am Alessandra, an Italian girl living in the Netherlands for the past 6+ years!

I love to travel and I would like to see the world as much as I can and to meet people from different cultures!

I have an obsession for gelato, architecture, flight, Opera, ballet, books, art, listening to music with my noise cancelling headset and for anything I do - now for my piano!

I'm learning and I should learn Dutch- please help!

FUN FACT 🙃

I'm Alcohol, lactose and spices intolerant.

So, while you are drinking your wine/beer/cocktail, I will order my unique cappuccino with oat milk and decaf😀

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Looking for meeting new people and discovering places and cultures!

Interessi

Travels, piano, cinema, books, music, friends :)

  • books
  • music
  • piano
  • travel
  • art
  • cinema
  • museums

Musica, film e libri

Music
MGK - Coldplay - Muse -Oasis -Blanco - Salmo

Movies
Dead Poet Society - Good Will Hunting - Once upon a time in America - Into the wild

Books
On the road (Kerouac)- The catcher in the rye (Salinger) - The remaining of the day (Ishiguro)

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I've seen couples dancing tango in the blue Danube in Wien and it was incredibly romantic!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach Italian and English and I am starting to learn Dutch!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I will bring you my lists, my help, my stories and my positivity

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Italy, Netherlands

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Alessandra.