Alessandro Leon Gomez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Industrial engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm Peruvian, with a taste for traveling to different destinations regardless of the conditions. I really enjoy sports and sharing more about my culture so that little by little people get to know it better. But I also love meeting people with a different mindset than mine, because it makes learning more fun and we can broaden our perspectives.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I consider it the best way to travel and meet more like-minded people with whom to share different activities and learning by their experiences and interesting conversations.

Interests

  • culture
  • music
  • sports
  • travel
  • customs

Teach, Learn, Share

I love teaching sports like swimming and table tennis, cause I was practicing them in a professional way. I like language exchange, as in any new place it should be the first thing to look for in order to understand a culture and to be able to use unique expressions that make each place different. But the most important thing for me is to share deep conversations on any topic, the more varied the topic the more interesting things you can learn along the way.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessandro’s full profile.