Alex Kolomakin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • Yacht captain
  • University
  • From Rostov-on-Don, Rostov, Russian Federation
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello, I’m from Russia, I was married and had my own business, but I lost everything, I lost the meaning of life, so I went in traveling in search of this very meaning. About me, I don’t drink, I don’t smoke, I like sports, I love mountains, nature, the ocean and animals. I also like to communicate with new people, learn the culture, customs and traditions of other countries. I dream of traveling around the world.

My IG @captaingalt

Hola, soy de Rusia, estaba casada y tenía mi propio negocio, pero lo perdí todo, perdí el sentido de la vida, entonces me fui a viajar en busca de este mismo sentido. Sobre mí, no bebo, no fumo, me gustan los deportes, amo la montaña, la naturaleza, el océano y los animales. También me gusta comunicarme con gente nueva, aprender la cultura, costumbres y tradiciones de otros países. Sueño con viajar alrededor del mundo.
Mi IG @captaingalt

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to learn how other people live and share experiences

Me gusta aprender cómo viven otras personas y compartir experiencias.

Interests

travel, hiking, ocean, nature, learning other cultures learning foreign languages

viajar, hacer senderismo, océano, naturaleza, aprender otras culturas aprender idiomas extranjeros

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any music, books and films that have a deep meaning or are simply kind and that you can laugh at and have a good time.

Me gusta cualquier música, libros y películas que tengan un significado profundo o que sean simplemente amables y de los que puedas reírte y pasar un buen rato.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I work on a sailboat in Antarctica. Every year I cross Drake Passage (the most dangerous place on the planet) 10-12 times...what could be crazier hahaha

Trabajo en un velero en la Antártida. Cada año cruzo el Pasaje de Drake (el lugar más peligroso del planeta) 10-12 veces...qué podría ser más loco jajaja

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company, interesting story, exchange of experience. I can teach Russian words and how to cook Russian cuisine.

Buena compañía, historia interesante, intercambio de experiencias. Puedo enseñar palabras en ruso y cómo cocinar cocina rusa.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Cyprus, Finland, France, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.