alexa ranney's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see alexa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Boyfriend and I have the Ikon passes!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For adventure! And to save money! Also to share my stories with interesting people.

Interests

Snowboarding, surfing, scooba diving, golfing, tennis, art, fashion, thrills, exploration, culture

  • arts
  • motorcycles
  • shopping
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • art history
  • adventure travel
  • exploring
  • exploring new places
  • fashion design
  • site seeing
  • vintage fashion
  • adventure sports
  • golfing
  • snowbaording
  • fashion photography
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went bungee jumping in Queenstown, NZ. Third highest bungee in the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning different cultures, hiking, exploring, anything outdoors!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My adventurous positive outlook on life! I’m really good company too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see alexa’s full profile.