Fotos de Alexander Sasha

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 83%
  • Último login há aproximadamente 4 horas

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alexander.

Visão geral

  • 347 referências 285 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluente em: English, Malay; aprendendo: Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Hungarian, Polish, Russian
  • 45, Masculino
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Security Consultant
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Malaysia
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

My apartment is 15 minutes from Twin Towers KLCC station to Taman Melati station. Then you need to walk for around 8~10 mins, depending on how you walk.

CURRENT MISSION WHY I AM JOINED IN COUCHSURFING - I haven't met you yet!!

ABOUT ME - Lieben Gruss aus Kuala Lumpur.....

I believed in God, I believed in forgiveness, I believed about chances and change...because our life is temporary. I am a simple and flexible person. And I am on the journey to search for the purity of life and joy, and I WANT TO SHARE MY HAPPINESS! Enjoy and take life as it is. I learned how to listen, I learned how to be patient, and I learned how to appreciate. And I understand all people I have met in my life journey!!!

Sometimes, it is not good to know everything. The more we know, the more frightening we will be. Too much knowledge makes you down to earth, but people can't afford to pay you.

" I couldn't possibly say everything in my mind, but I would be more thoughtful of all I say...and give merit to things, not for what they are worth, but for what they mean to express."

I don't have many things to give you, but I have everything to share

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

in immediate

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I experienced in meeting with many nice people during hosting and couch surfing. Currently I am working in KUL, therefore I'm just hosting people.

Interesses

To learn about people because the behavior of humans is related to where they come from (family, country, language)

  • cooking
  • surfing

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

All types

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I want to practice and learn Finnish, German and other language as well. Learn how to cook, share our stories, laughing and everything which makes us feel free, enjoy & fun.

Países que Visitei

Cambodia, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Países em que Morei

China, France, Malaysia

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • 9 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Alexander.

Meus Grupos