Alexandra V's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.


  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, French, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Music
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ciao a Tutti, and Aloha~~

I am very considerate and creative person. I love to laugh. I also enjoy quiet times. I am a clean guest and I tend to leave a low impact on any space. Je suis calme is one of my mantras ;-} I adapt quite well thanks to years of international travel.

I love music, animals, and games. I recently learned about "Cooperative Gaming" and really want to dig into some serious game nights... and I am very passionate about music. I often receive requests to stay as a home/pet sitter (via another site, or referral) so I would like to note I am quite good with animals! I feel very calm and connected in nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet local people, and hear their stories. Make new friends ✓✓

I believe there is abundance in the universe so a site like this is a great way to explore and share with each other. Thank you!!

(And one day I look forward to host people in my home)


  • writing
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • sauna
  • music
  • classical music
  • piano
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • art
  • nature
  • tea
  • spirituality
  • biking
  • space
  • drum and bass
  • house
  • discovery
  • textiles
  • ecstatic dance
  • kite boarding
  • cookies
  • excitement
  • tennis,
  • shamanic healing
  • glitch

Music, Movies, and Books

cold war, a single man soundtrack, alien, middlesex, bhaghavadgita, electronic, dreampop, synthpop, poprocks, spaceship, bingo, sherlock holmes, star wars, harry potter, freud, non-fiction, jadorowski, neuroscience, psychology, Alita

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

skydive..burning mans...ya know all that usual stuff is cool and all but have you ever dedicated an entire season to a sport you love? I love to SKI and I feel lucky and grateful to have spent 4 months making the most of every single day/condition to learn and play on the mountain! and then got invited to a winter in Japan... !

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to DJ and want to learn more about how to mix and master, I am a therapeutic yoga instructor (for beginners and athletes), I also work with animals; I am very curious and know about many subjects, while being open and interested in the vast unknown. I like to make meals, play games, share stories etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share an open heart. I am easy going and knowledgeable, with many experiences under my hats. Practically speaking, I do enjoy organizing, going out and about, or staying in to enjoy something.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.

My Groups