Alexandre Besson's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Pastry chef
  • Culinary school
  • From Grenoble, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Alex, I'm a French pastry chef.
I love meeting people from all around the world and thankfully this app help me to meet some incredible people all along the trips that I had in the past.
I'm still currently travelling during this summer (2023) but I might come back to my country this year also so I'll be more than happy to offer my place as anyone who would like to visit my area.
I'm a sports lover (watching and doing), I'm always down to try different kind of food and of course I love travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting different kind of people is definitely the main reason I'm on Couchsurfing.
Also nowadays travelling became so expensive and it shouldn't be that way, so many people never travelled a single time in their life and I think everyone should have the chance to go anywhere they want.

Interests

  • movies
  • sports in general
  • learning languages
  • meeting new people
  • have fun
  • pastry

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen a baby bear in his natural habitat while I was hiking in Quebec.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandre’s full profile.