Alejandro Arce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Facilitación
  • Universidad del Medio Ambiente
  • From Valle de Bravo, Mexico, Mexico
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and find those specific traveling friendships that are stronger than many others yet strangely easy to build

Interests

  • cooking
  • baking
  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • food
  • nature
  • trekking
  • bicycle
  • ceramics
  • chatting
  • fermentation
  • data science
  • kombucha
  • cerveza

Music, Movies, and Books

Very into pop music honestly either in english, spanish or italian, maybe french too but i wont know what they’re saying.. Recently I loved Anyone but you, Dune 2 and Past Lives, but my all time favorite is Ocean’s 8 with Sandra Bullock.. And books, I like reading specific non fiction stuff about very niche topics but i’ll honestly read more stuff like song of achilles or percy jackson than anything else

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam in crocodile infested waters and didn’t die

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new things and if I can teach someone something then it’s even better. I believe sharing is the way we will regenerate our social and environmental relationships

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help out in the place and I can cook something for them if they want :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Panama, Paraguay, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico, Paraguay, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile.

My Groups