ali telli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 52, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • lecturer
  • master
  • From Istanbul, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born in Kütahya on 9 October 1971.After having completed my primary school education at Kütahya Atatürk Primary School; I started Kütahya Kılıçarslan High School. Then, I attended Kütahya High School and finished it. On 2 July 1993 I graduated from Black Sea Technical University as forestry industrial engineer. On 29 September 1993 I started to master on Forestry Industrial Engineering Branch of the Institute of Science at Black Sea Technical University. On 11 July 1994 I left the Institute after having had my English language course in the preparatory class at Sürmene Vocational College .In the same year I continued mastering. On Furniture training Branch of Furniture Training Branch of Furniture and Decoration Main Branch of Simav Technical Education Faculty, the Institute of Science at Dumlupınar University. I graduated from the Institute by having my Certificate of Mastery of Art on February 1996.After that, I worked in İstanbul for big firm dealing with importing and exporting furniture for a period six months.

On 22 September 1994, Istarted my present job as a lecturer at Dursunbey Vocational College of Balıkesir University. Between 31 March and 30 November 1996 1 did my military service at Çayırhisar Balıkesir. Between 1997 and 1998 I was the Head O Technical Departments temporarily. From 28 February 2000 till 28 February 2003 2 Worked as the Assistant of Director at my present college. Between at my present college. Between the dates aforementioned ı was also the head of technical departments temporally since 11 September 2003 I have been working as the Programmer Coordinator of the Furniture and Decoration Department.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hi,
I'm currently living in Kütahya. I like meeting new people, discovering new places, new cities...
While I'm in Kütahya, I'd like to meet new people and make them know the city.

Interests

  • i like indie music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like people like Neil Young or Bob Dylan for their music and way of thinking. And I like the classics of the British litterature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Music concerts and live experiences

Teach, Learn, Share

It depends of the moments, of the people but I'm really open minded.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see ali’s full profile.

My Groups