Alice Dainty's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Polish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Self employee
  • Masters degree
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Dear CS! I'm very friendly and honest person. I like to speak, party and feel needed. I'm always smiling... I'm a dreamer. I'm looking forward to find right place to live in and be happy there. - in November 2018 I traveled (moved) by car with my dog from Ålesund in Norway to Toulouse in France to try my new life chapter with my French boyfriend Jeremy ❤️ If I don’t have time to show area I will find a time to spend some time together at home and chill and talk and talk.. We don’t have any kind of special rules at my home, besides: full tolerance for my crazy dog, cleaning, keeping stuff organized as much as it’s possible and curfew: 23:30-9:00. It’s possible to get WiFi password, sleep long. I like profiles with a lot of pictures. If you have a nice profile, but it’s your first time at CS and you don’t have a recommendations you still have a chance to be our guest :) After many CS experiences I decided to host people who are interested about Couchsurfing more than just get some place to sleep for free, so I’m happy to read some good requests and make a new friends 🍀

❗️I don’t speak French. ‼️If you have any second thoughts, please keep it for yourself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wish to make my dreams come true.
I like to try new things and cook together to get to know how to prepare local meals from other countries. I like to feel needed.

Interests

Traveling. Sightseeing. Eating.
Getting to know people and other cultures.
My dog. Reading. Painting. Relaxing.
Hiking. Jogging. TALKING.

  • dogs
  • running
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • food
  • learning new things
  • training

Music, Movies, and Books

Definitely my favorite move is Forest Gump and Green Mile. I've found my self in Eat,Pry.Love. I like British movies so much! Especially: Ill Manors, Hooligans and Oliver Twist. and I recommend Sense8 epiosdes! Favorite books? Thrillers! Favorite music? Loooong list of favorittes artists: Kaleo, Of Monsters and Man, Mumford & Sons, Kungs, Rufus, LP, Chet Faker, Gorgon city, Tender... and a lot more! I like to sing 'sweat dreams' by Eurythmics in my car. ^^

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I’ve done? That's kind of difficult question, I have no idea what was enough amazing to write about. - I devoted a lot for someone. - I did skydiving.

I met my “other half” by CS over 2 years ago! 🤭😍

Teach, Learn, Share

I began to be interested about meditation and art. I have many hobbies and life experiences. I like to share, I like to give and take. Brian storms and deep conversations is definitely “my thing”.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Couch/mattress, kitchen, bathroom :) Occasionally I can also drive somewhere for some nice trip or pick up/drive to airport. (we’ll just share costs for diesel/highway)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Alice’s full profile.