Allauddin Ahmad's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Allauddin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Toulouse, Haute-Garonne, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Passionate about people, cultures and life in general. Although I consider myself an introvert but friends don’t seem to agree with me. :)

If I’m not working, you could find me reading, running or wondering around the city streets. I’m a sucker for nice little cafes. If you think I’m zoned out, it’s mostly that I am contemplating travel or daydreaming!!

I like to keep the place clean and hygienic and I expect that the fellow couch surfers respect it when they visit.
I’m new here and would love to host people visiting Toulouse. Please take it as an opportunity only if you resonate with my ideas and not just here for crashing out.

If you are sending me a request to be hosted, please address me with my middle name, Ali in your message.
Enjoy the life till you can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, experiencing new cultures by meeting locals is my thing and couch-surfing is just happened to be one perfect extension for doing so.

Interests

Reading, Running, Travelling, Cafes

  • running
  • traveling
  • reading books
  • food and drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies and shows: Comedy specials/shows, rom-com and some action movies, potter buff during year end.

Books: Mostly non-fiction in the genre of Philosophy, science, autobiography and history

Music: Gazals, Reggae, Melody

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English or can even share my own travel /life experiences, philosophy

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can go out to places to gain new experiences, share meals, play games together

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Mauritius, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, India, Mauritius

Join Couchsurfing to see Allauddin’s full profile.