Aloui Khaoula's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login 24 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aloui’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • I make natural cosmetics such as oils and soaps
  • Law, civil engineering and cooking
  • From Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Khaoula and I live in the beautiful city of Sousse. I'm here to open my home to travelers from all over the world. I would love to share my culture and learn about yours. I love cooking so I can prepare delicious Tunisian meals for you. If you come, I will show you the real life of Tunisians and take you to the sights of the area. I speak some English and French, and Google Translate is always available to help if we need it. Because I am a single Muslim woman, I can only host female travelers, families or couples. If you want to stay with me and learn about Sousse and Tunisian food just send me a message. I can also help you rent a house at a cheap price, or direct you to hotels according to your financial ability. Welcome to Sousse
This is my instagram
https://instagram.com/tunisia_through_kikis_eyes?igshid=MTk0NTkyODZkYg==

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new friends and introduce them to the beauty of my city

Interests

Interested in animals and learning new things

  • i am interested in meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Bake, music, dance, make sweets, play with animals, decorate, and camp

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My adventures are funny

Teach, Learn, Share

I love teaching people about the benefits of herbs for the body, skin and health

What I Can Share with Hosts

Home, delicious food, entertainment

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Aloui’s full profile.

My Groups