Le foto di Am Addie

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 28 giorni fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Am.

Informazioni generali

  • 1 referenza
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Malay; lingua che sta imparando German
  • 24, Uomo
  • Membro dal 2023
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 80%

Chi sono

Hello! I’m just a fun-sized student who’s kind of shy and introvert I would say, but I love to travel. Therefore, I’m planning to go out of my comfort zone, solo travelling and I want to try out this app. Maybe we can meet up, grab a coffee/tea, have a long walk and talk while discovering places and learning new things from each other? I’m not a party type person. Besides, I don’t smoke, drink alcohol or do any kinds of drugs (yeah i know a lot will be like “What?? That’s super boring”, but yeah it’s true hehe. I’m happy with it and not gonna change it at all. I’m more into chilling, sightseeing, hiking, talking to others to gain more insights and other’s opinions or point of view, doing some sports or workout and i also enjoy the little things like watching sunsets and sunrise, love the beach and lakes but it’s really a shame that i can’t swim. Yeah that’s all for now i guess.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Gaining new experience and knowledge, making connections, finding myself, grow

Interessi

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • rugby
  • languages
  • tea
  • cultures
  • learning new things
  • nature walks

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Signing up to this App, solo travelling

Insegna, impara, condividi

Teach: I’m really not good at anything tbh but I can teach you some basic Malay if you’re interested or maybe some recipe of Malay cuisine.

Share: hmm idk. Maybe some travel experience, thoughts and opinions about anything? Of course we can share our food too hehe

Learn: Would love to learn just simply anything!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Experiences, Food, Recipe, Memories hehe

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Malaysia

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Am.