amin khoshnavaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see amin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, Chinese (Simplified)
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • bachelor degree of electrical engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Iranian.
love to think, like to learn.
I studied engineering but also love art.
I am doing a research related to travel and between Iran and China.

my wechat: +86-18818845075
my whatsapp: +98-9125188994

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

mostly becuase it's a new experience.
I am here to try new ways to have more friends and more connection.
and honestly I think I can be so useful to many people visiting Iran. so tell me if your coming to visit Iran.

Interests

  • travel
  • art
  • cinema
  • china
  • iran
  • book
  • trade
  • graphics
  • export
  • import

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Pink Floyd and some of MJ and Iranian traditional music

Movies: allmost every movie directed by Fincher, Nolan and Spilberg

Books: Netochka by Fyodor Dostoyevsky and others novel by him

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveling a lot

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach basic photography and graphic design by photoshop and web designing.
I am learning lot of thing about web and photography.

What I Can Share with Hosts

lots information in photography.
may be help them in english
and web designing

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Malaysia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see amin’s full profile.

My Groups