Ana Lara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently living in Malta to improve my English where I have been for 5 months, I have 2 more months left in Europe and I plan to visit some places so I would like to know as much as possible, for this reason I want to do it with someone who lives in the place so I can know the authenticity of each city and not just the tourist part

Interests

step on a little piece of each country

  • festivals
  • walking
  • partying
  • hairdressing
  • cooking together
  • haiking

Music, Movies, and Books

It depends on the mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

jumping off a cliff without knowing how to swim well, in reality I only know how to float.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Prepare a good dinner and have a good conversation to share experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Belgium, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Colombia, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.