Ana Rivas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Estudiante
  • Letras
  • From San Juan de Aznalfarache, Seville, Spain
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used this app a long time ago but now I am travelling through Europe- UK, currently I am in Edinburgh alone taking care pets and I’d love find out local people to make plans daily and discover new things to do in this enthralling city

Interests

I’d like to get the next level of the english C1 advanced. I have got recently huge improvement in the language and I just need to keep doing it to get a formal expression to communicate me with three parties. I am already fluent speaker but I need just improve it in a formal level using expressions more formal with typical adverbs, complex verbs so forth.. also I am up to hang out and do plans outside in Edinburgh exploring the area by local people sounds great idea.

  • musica
  • viajar
  • idiomas
  • lectura
  • learning english
  • conocer gente
  • moda
  • conocer culturas
  • aprender idiomas
  • conocer lugares
  • la fotografia

Music, Movies, and Books

I am addicted to FRIENDS ( TV show) Netflix is a good plan to watch films/ series. I am quite open minded to hear up music from diverse style and I am quite interested on go to the pubs to watch music in live ( Jazz, Rock, so on..)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been travelling and meeting people I have been recently graduated in Law (Spain) and now I want to set out an explore the world. I am from Seville ( south and capital of Andalucia)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Exchange Spanish- English. I am Spanish teacher in my spare time I can make possible that get a fluent or improve swiftly your Spanish with conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.