Analice Armbruster's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Analice’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Danish, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Physical Education (Health and Fitness)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

You can call me Ana. I'm 25, from Brazil, and I'm a good mix of introverted (love my quiet time, reading books and doing my yoga) and extroverted and outgoing (absolutely love connecting with diferent people, going out exploring, eating good food, trying new things...).
I spent the lats year and a half traveling and volunteering in Europe. It has been a wonderful experience to get to know myself better, meet and connect with incredible people from all over, and develop my confidence and many other skills. I spend some time alne in the French Alps (Housesitting) to realise that I actually really enjoy being around and sharing life with people! Through the past 5 months I stayed at colivings and got to meet so many incredible people and have wonderful conversations and sharing moments, and I hope I can find some more of that through couchsurfing :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this might be a great wayof connecting with locals and meetingother travelers, and getting to share the experience of exploring a new city (and just living really)

Interests

  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • running
  • thrifting
  • reading
  • hiking
  • spirituality
  • astrology
  • meeting new people
  • healthy lifestyle
  • sharing stories
  • musicals
  • wellness
  • bodyweight training
  • dinning out
  • community feeling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing I've done was make the decision to try out my 'dream life' !

Teach, Learn, Share

I loooove exchanging stories and wisdom. Teach me about your passions and I'll surely share some of mine!
We can cook together, paint, do some acroyoga, go on runs, explore around and share our thoughts about everything, and just connect!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Storied, experiences, happiness, smiles, laughs... Maybe I can cook you some food?!

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Montenegro, Scotland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Analice’s full profile.