Andile  Mthethwa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andile ’s full profile.


  • 31 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Accountant
  • Bachelor Degree Cost and Management Accounting
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To travel the world :)


I love life and everything it has to offer , the good times , the bad times and times that could have been . I'm a traveller who loves meeting people with positive energy and having a great time.I love traveling , You will make your own opinion when we meet :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting locals is my favourite part of traveling and I love to assist people when they are in my city .I can help you with a best way to get to all the sites you want to see .

Hearing about people's opinions about life and their experiences whether be while traveling or life in General .

Please note that I cannot host for one night only ,


I love traveling , Music , Music Concerts , Food , photography and movies :) I love nature so I'm always up for hiking .

Music, Movies, and Books

Traveling and Music are my first love...and I do read .I listen to different Genres , I listen to The Script ,Daughtry , Ed Sheeran , Nickelback , Michael Buble , Linkin Park , Lady Gaga , Birdy ,The Fray , Lifehouse ,Snow Patrol ,Tom Odell , One Republic , Sam Smith ,James Arthur , Hillsong , Brandon Flowers and David Gray and so many more .I support local (South Africa) music as well ...I love reading books , i have been reading Khaled Hosseini's book...I love reading fictions and any other good books , be a biography or travel books .
I watch movies now and then . I love comedy ,romantic , chick flicks and a good action movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling to Europe , it was my first trip overseas and I went alone , its something i always wanted to achieve then i cought a travel bug :)

Over Night camel safari in Pushkar (India ) on my birthday .

W trek in Torres Del Paine (Chile).

Hiking 5000m+above sea level to see The Rainbow Mountain in Peru .(One of the most hardest things I've done ).

3 days of Uyuni Salt Flat tour from Chile to Bolivia .

Walking around in Petra .

Hot air balloon in Cappadocia , Turkey on my birthday .

Hiking to see Trolltunga and Kjerag in Norway .

Sahara Desert in Morocco

Teach, Learn, Share

Life is a journery and its meant to be lived and enjoyed .Lets not try to figure everything at once .

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Andile ’s full profile.

My Groups