Le foto di Andrea Pérez

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 5 mesi fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Andrea.

Informazioni generali

  • 6 referenze
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, Spanish; lingua che sta imparando French, Italian
  • 30, Donna
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Caregiver
  • Study Fashion Design
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Hola 👋

I’m a joyful Cookie who loves to eat good foods, learn new things and see new places. I love walking, swimming & skating.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I am here to meet friends that last a life time, to know about their culture and to give back a gesture of caring love.


Food above all.

I love to meet people, teach them what I know and they teaching me what they know. It's all about sharing the most important thing we truly own, knowledge!

Make the best out of my day and let others do the same while enjoying life like there is no tomorrow.

  • dining
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

I can't put a list of everything because It will be too long but im up for sharing playlists.

But I LOVE movies, I love watching them with some food on the side and admire everything from the music, how they made the shot, the colors on the scene...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

To me it was amazing...

I walked part of the JMT with a 60 pound pack. . . (that's crazy) Kids NEVER carry a 60 Pound pack in you back while walking ANYWHERE !!!!
Saw beautiful mountains, yes. Had an experince with bears and other nature life, yes... But it cost me my trip basically, because I was not ready for it physically even though I tried training for it. So something amazing done to keep in mind I basically climbed halfdome almost to the top without dying (JMT2015)

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Spain, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina, Puerto Rico, Spain

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Andrea.

I miei gruppi