Andrés Rambaldi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile.


  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Music, Photograpy, Adventure
  • Autodidact
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like adventure, have contact with nature,the cultural exchange, good coexistence and good human relations.
Life is more enriched when there are experiences and emotions that surround us, mark us and identify us. I believe that through adventure, or travel, these emotions are fueled. That is why I offer a space, to generate exchange and interaction, seeking to know each other as the whole beings that we are, as I will also seek it in the next adventures. Live the adventure of life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Para obtener instancias de intercambio cultural, entregar y recibir, enseñar y aprender.


Discover the World.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • ecology
  • art
  • adventure
  • dance
  • culture exchange
  • lenguages

Music, Movies, and Books

Soul, Disco, Funky, Rock, Ambient, Psychedelic, Reggae, Synth Pop, Jazz, House, Techno, Flamenco, World Music, Folclore, Música Barroca, Renacentista, Medieval. Hindustani Sangeet, Etno música, electrónica, etc.
Majid Bekkas, James Brown, Khalil Gibran, Samsahara, Baraka

Teach, Learn, Share

Te puedo compartir música, instrumentos variados de los cuales practico: Didgeridoo, guitarra (Clásica, folclore, Funk) flauta traversa, quenas, bansuri,cuencos tibetanos, arpas de boca y más.

Aventuras en bicicleta: Conocer el mundo rural y natural de Linares en este apreciado vehículo

Compartir pensamientos, sentimientos en torno al mundo, la cultura y el arte.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Un espacio de alojamiento, actividades recreativas y arte

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, France, Italy, Paraguay, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile.

My Groups