Andreu Baixauli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreu’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Hungarian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Steward
  • No education listed
  • From Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hi there :), I love music,travelling and practice languages and of course share experiences and learn from the others. I never know how to describe myself...

Im very friendly,shy and kind person which always tries the best for me and people around me. Sometimes i even help the others more than myself, but that feeling of being helpful for someone else is just priceless :D.

Love playing drums, hang out with friends for beers or just some good conversations, and im mad about racing cars!!!

Being abroad gave me awesome experiencies, good and bad but all of them really make it worth. Wanna share some? :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend of mine just introduced me this awesome page for travellers. So i decided to join in,just looking for living new experiences with this great community.


  • beer
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • drums
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreu’s full profile.