Fotos de Andrew Quirk

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de Identidade Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 85%
  • Último login há aproximadamente 18 horas

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Andrew.

Visão geral

  • 49 referências 39 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluente em: English; aprendendo: Spanish
  • 27, Masculino
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Engineer
  • Stanford University
  • De Minneapolis, MN, USA
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hi! I’m a 27yr old from Minnesota who’s living in New York City. I am a big fan of meeting new people and learning something from everyone I meet. My life philosophy is “bias toward action” and I try to maximize the stoke and live life to the fullest.

LGBTQI+ friendly straight ally :)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I think getting to meet people living in the area I’m traveling to provides a much richer and in-depth experience for both people and allows you to meet someone in a totally different context than you’re used to. I try to share what I have when possible and really appreciate when others pay it forward and do the same!

So many people hosted me when I was traveling...now is my turn to pay it forward :)

Note: Couchsurfing is not a dating app...that's all. 🙃

Interesses

  • reading
  • skiing
  • food
  • serendipity
  • spicy mayo

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Tame Impala, the Chromatics, anything funky
Heart of the Buddha’s Teaching, historical nonfiction, anything I can get my hands on when traveling

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Climbed Mt. Aconcagua, the highest mountain outside of the Himalayas!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Music, sports, English, painting, meditation, computer science, crazy foods

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

A laugh and great experience together!

Países que Visitei

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Países em que Morei

Argentina, India, Ireland, South Africa, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Andrew.