Angel A's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • Kinesiology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Traveler who enjoys meeting people along the way.

I enjoy being outdoors and being surrounded with people. I like talking stories about life views, travels, and adventures.

Good vibes only.

*** I am unable to host. I am currently travelling for work.However, I can give some advise.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to experience the local culture in places that I visit. I am also looking forward to sharing adventures to local and fellow travelers.

Interests

  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • ukulele
  • stand up paddle

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacked Asia and South America solo. I once celebrated my birthday in 3 countries- breakfast in Vietnam, lunch in Thailand, and dinner in Indonesia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time and stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, Philippines, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Angel’s full profile.